Healthy Kids Make Better Learners

Connecticut Association of 
School Based Health Centers
CASBHC Board of Directors and Staff

Melanie Bonjour MPH Jesse White-Fresé, MA, LPC

President of the Board Executive Director
Connecticut Institute for Communities, Inc. Connecticut Association of School Based Health Centers 

Dennis Torres, JD, LCSW

Vice President

Family Centers, Inc. Olivia Chamberland

Communications and Special Projects Coordinator

Deborah Culligan, BSN, MPH
Treasurer  203-230-9976

Quinnipiack Valley Health District

Lynne Weeks

Windham Public Schools

JoAnn Eaccarino, APRN

Child and Family Agency of Southeastern CT

Rita Crana, LCSW, C-SWHC

Griffin Hospital

Jill Holmes Brown, MSW, LCSW

Integrated Health Services, Inc.

Christine Jardim

Southwest Community Health Centers

Jane Hylan MPH

Community Health Center

Deb Polun

Community Health Center Association of CT

Dr. Sheryl Ryan

Yale University

Linda Smith, MPH, MS
Optimus Healthcare

Sue Peters MPH, APRN, RN
New Haven Public Schools

Branford Public Schools

Connecticut State Department of Education